Store – Journey Through The Skies

Journey Through The Skies
Released in 2016
A full package with jewel case and a full-colour booklet inside.

Price: €10

Track listing:
1. One Saturday of the Spring
2. The Rain
3. This is What You’ve Got
4. Take a Look Inside
5. The Ancient Indian’s Song
6. Should Stop Now
7. The Wings of the Night
8. Dreams
9. Broken Sounds of Truth
10. Virtual Reality
11. Is this the Way?
12. Love of Life

Snowy White (Pink Floyd) / guitar
Rob Townsend (Steve Hackett) / saxophone
Kyla Wight / backing vocals

Mixed by Steve Rispin

Mastered by Christian Wright at Abbey Road Studios