Store – Automatic Minds

Automatic Minds
Released in 2019
A full package with jewel case and a full-colour 20 pages booklet inside.

Price: €12

Track listing:
1. Get Rid of This
2. Automatic Minds
3. The Guardian of the Water Tower
4. Singing Tree
5. Templar’s Last Stand

6. Love of Life
7. Dry Water
8. Dead End
9. Communication

Snowy White (Pink Floyd) / guitar
Neil Taylor (Robbie Williams band) / guitar
Glenn Sharp / flamenco guitar
Justin Klunk (Ariana Grande) / saxophones
Rob Townsend (Steve Hackett) / saxophones
Durga McBroom (Pink Floyd) / background vocals
India Carney (Top 5 of Season 8’s The Voice!) / background vocals
Christopher Alexander Hudiburgh (London County) / background vocals

Mixed and produced by Dom Morley

Mastered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios